2 New Springtime Releases from The DubLife Muzik family!


[twitter style=”horizontal” float=”left”] [fbshare type=”button” width=”100″]

Greetings –


April has finally arrived, and with it comes new leaves, new flowers and new music. I am stoked to have completed the next two DubLife Muzik releases : Should Have Known and Chanting Babylon Down. Both are riddim compilations based on the old school roots reggae sounds we all love. I had way too much music just to keep all to myself so I started producing records for other artists using Predator Dub Assassins as the backing band. We started the label, DubLife Muzik to showcase and highlight these efforts.

The tracks were recorded at my studio in New Jersey (The Dub Shack), as well as various other locales from BK to KGN.

By now, perhaps, you may have noticed a somewhat revolving cast of characters involved with these projects. We have formed our own little community of creatives within the roots reggae niche and truly enjoy the process of working with each other. I hope that this comes across in the music. Drop me a line and let me know your thoughts.

Thanks and Regards,



Share this link with a friend – we’ll send them 2 free tracks !

Sign up for our mailing list !




DubLife Muzik / Kulcha Shok Present Should Have Known


01 Fyaworks feat Keeling Beckford – This Year

02 Raggalox – New Lighter

03 Mikey Jarrett feat Jah Bami – Perilous Time

04 P-Dub – Only Human

05 Diallo – Big Man Party

06 Predator Dub Assassins(instr) – Unknown Artifacts

07 Rupert Reid – You Should Have Dubbed


Produced By P-Dub for DubLife Muzik – Kulcha Shok

(c) 2016 Dub By Design Music (ASCAP), Moonlight City Music (BMI) , When It Hits Music



DubLife Muzik presents Chanting Babylon Down


01 Rupert Reid – Chanting Babylon Down

02 Addis Pablo – Winding Melody

03 Mikey Jarrett – Babylon Walls

04 P-Dub ft Keeling Beckford – Pressure Me

05 Predator Dub Assassins ft The Skootch – Chanto (instrumental)


Produced By P-Dub for DubLife Muzik

(c) 2015 Dub By Design Music (ASCAP)


All tracks backed by Dub Assassins