New Year, New Album! : This Is DubLife Muzik Volume One (free download on mailing list) Happy New Year!


Here’s to a wonderful and productive new year for all of us! By way of saying thanks to all of you for your support over last year, I am giving away our new 16 track album project This Is DubLife Muzik Volume One for free to all of our mailing list peeps. Ain’t on the email list? No worries, get over to and sign up (top right corner of website is where you will find the email sign up box). The free download link will be good for a week. Enjoy and, as always, keep spreading the love!



This Is Dubife Muzik Volume One

01 P-Dub – Boomerang

02 Gingermon – Right Now

03 Mikey Jarrett – Long Run Short Catch

04 Predator Dub Assassins – Joe Blow (instr)

05 Rocksteady Levi – Returns Due ft P-Dub

06 Diallo – I Want It

07 P-Dub – Insurgency

08 Rupert Reid ft Rocksteady Levi – No More Injustice

09 Jah Bami – Black Pan Dub (instr)

10 Diallo – Follower ft Keeling Beckford

11 Predator Dub Assassins – Blacker (instr)

12 Keeling Beckford – My Love

13 Mikey Jarrett – Run Out Of Love

14 Diallo – Hey Cutie

15 Predator Dub Assassins – Frayed Wire (instr)

16 P-Dub – Sleepwalker

© 2017 Moonlight City Music

Produced by P-Dub (Timothy A Boyce) for DubLife Muzik